Office

Founders

Mr. and Mrs. Burry - founder@oakridgeschool.org

 

Executive Director

Teresa Andrews - tandrews@oakridgeschool.org

 

Principal

Stefan Joly - sjoly@oakridgeschool.org

 

 Asst. Principal

Sandy Carden - scarden@oakridgeschool.org

Preschool Director

Brittney Essig - bessig@oakridgeschool.org

 

Business Office

Mary Noland - mnoland@oakridgeschool.org

International Students

Jayne Daniels - jdaniels@oakridgeschool.org

 

Office

Christina Gibson - cgibson@oakridgeschool.org

Athletics

Chelsea Martinez - cmartinez@oakridgeschool.org

 

Auction

Mary Joly - auction@oakridgeschool.org

 

Elementary Teachers

Preschool

Brittany Essig - bessig@oakridgeschool.org

T.K

Kindergarten

Emily Winn - ewinn@oakridgeschool.org

1st Grade

2nd Grade

Katie Carnahan - kcarnahan@oakridgeschool.org

3rd Grade

cmcclendon@oakridgeschool.org

lwolfe@oakridgeschool.org

4th Grade

Erin Erbstoesser - eerbstoesser@oakridgeschool.org

jJessica Garofalo - garofalo@oakridgeschool.org

Physical  Education

Chelsea Martinez - cmartinez@oakridgeschool.org

Elementary Computer

Sheri Jystad - sjystad@oakridgeschool.org

Spanish

nsalce@oakridgeschool.org

 

 

 

Middle School Teachers

 

Computer

Danielle Shader - dshader@oakridgeschool.org

 

Science

Michael Thatcher

mthatcher@oakridgeschool.org

 

History

Math

Christina Garcia - cgarcia@oakridgeschool.org

Spanish

Marcela Gaetano - mgaetano@oakridgeschool.org

 

English

Mary Alice Perez - mperez@oakridgeschool.org

Physical Education

Chelsea Martinez - cmartinez@oakridgeschool.org