Office

Founders

Mr. and Mrs. Burry - founder@oakridgeschool.org

 

Executive Director

Teresa Andrews - tandrews@oakridgeschool.org

 

Principal

Stefan Joly - sjoly@oakridgeschool.org

 

 Asst. Principal

Sandy Carden - scarden@oakridgeschool.org

Preschool Director

Colleen Conway - cconway@oakridgeschool.org

 

Business Office

Mary Noland - mnoland@oakridgeschool.org

International Students

Jayne Daniels - jdaniels@oakridgeschool.org

 

Office

Katy Glaccum - kglaccum@oakridgeschool.org

Danae Rodriguez - drodriguez@oakridgeschool.org

Athletics

Jamie Rice - jrice@oakridgeschool.org

 

Auction

Mary Joly - auction@oakridgeschool.org

 

Heading 2

Oakridge Private School 19111 Villa Park Road, Orange, CA 92869 714-288-1432

Oakridge admits students of any race, color and national or ethnic origin.