Office

Founders

Mr. and Mrs. Burry - founder@oakridgeschool.org

 

Executive Director

Teresa Andrews - tandrews@oakridgeschool.org

 

Principal

Stefan Joly - sjoly@oakridgeschool.org

 

 Asst. Principal

Emily Winn - ewinn@oakridgeschool.org

Preschool Director

Brittney Unger - bunger@oakridgeschool.org

 

Business Office

Christina Gibson - cgibson@oakridgeschool.org

International Students

Jayne Daniels - jdaniels@oakridgeschool.org

 

Office

Aneesa Garcia - agarcia@oakridgeschool.org

Athletics

Chelsea Martinez - cmartinez@oakridgeschool.org

 

Auction

Mary Joly - auction@oakridgeschool.org

 

Elementary Teachers

Preschool

Dana Davis - ddavis@oakridgeschool.org

Gabriela Estrada - gestrada@oakridgeschool.org

T.K

Lynsey Alanis

lalanis@oakridgeschool.org

Kindergarten

Brigette Bobier - bbobier@oakridgeschool.org

Nahyun Park - npark@oakridgeschool.org

1st Grade

2nd Grade

Katie Carnahan - kcarnahan@oakridgeschool.org

Kimberly Hernandez - khernandez@oakridgeschool.org

3rd Grade

lwolfe@oakridgeschool.org

4th Grade

Erin Erbstoesser - eerbstoesser@oakridgeschool.org

Jessica Garofalo - jgarofalo@oakridgeschool.org

Physical  Education

Chelsea Martinez - cmartinez@oakridgeschool.org

Elementary Computer

Sheri Jystad - sjystad@oakridgeschool.org

Spanish

 

Resource

Elizabeth Andrews

eandrews@oakridgeschool.org

 

 

 

Middle School Teachers

 

Computer

Danielle Shader  dshader@oakridgeschool.org

 

Science

Michael Thatcher

mthatcher@oakridgeschool.org

 

History -

Caressa McClendon cmcclendon@oakridgeschool.org

Math

Caitlyn Lowry clowry@oakridgeschool.org

Spanish

Marcela Gaetano  mgaetano@oakridgeschool.org

 

English

Mary Alice Perez  mperez@oakridgeschool.org

Physical Education

Chelsea Martinez  cmartinez@oakridgeschool.org